What happens to the URL, if I change the product title?
I tried it and found out that it will be changed too – so the more important thing:
Will the product still be accessible via the old product URL after the change?
Why am I asking? > Pinterest!
I want to reorganize my shop and I’ve already shared hundreds of pins referring to the current URLs. I just want to make sure that those pins won’t include broken links after I change the product titles…
Thanks a lot in advance for some technical information on this.